Teaser: On my way to the first [of many] meals

As I positioned my low-quality, high-character Kodak mini into my car’s cup holder, strategically utilizing my gloves as a makeshift camera stand to angle the device vaguely in my direction, I suspected the first meal with MelRob would be a success, also suspecting that I was risking my life in the process of speaking and driving while occasionally making eye-contact with the lens (I have never been a strong multi-tasker). Rest assured; I did survive to cook the first edition of Meals with MelRob and am writing this now. Check out the video of this awkward moment as my cooking adventure takes off. Pictures and details of my first meal with my friend Alex to come!

Leave a Reply

